Northwestern Elementary School
Kokomo, Indiana
 765-454-2335

Staff Directory

Grade Level Teacher's Name Extension E-Mail Address Room No.
Kindergarten Darvenia Smith 5118 darvenia.smith@nwsc.k12.in.us 18
  Kinsea Hanni
5119 kinsea.hanni@nwsc.k12.in.us 19
  Brittany Niedens
5120 brittany.niedens@nwsc.k12.in.us 20
  Olivia Wilson 5121 olivia.wilson@nwsc.k12.in.us 21
First Grade Lauren Merrell 5114 lauren.merrell@nwsc.k12.in.us 14
  Stephanie Gruver 5115 stephanie.gruver@nwsc.k12.in.us 15
  Kathy Collins 5116 kathy.collins@nwsc.k12.in.us 16
  Cyndie Hughes 5117 cyndie.hughes@nwsc.k12.in.us 17
Second Grade Robyn Dill 5110 robyn.dill@nwsc.k12.in.us 10
  Kimberly Cunningham
5111 kimberly.cunningham@nwsc.k12.in.us 11
  Katie Griner 5112 katie.griner@nwsc.k12.in.us 12
  Jennifer Arnold 5113 jennifer.arnold@nwsc.k12.in.us 13
Third Grade Kimberly Maynard 5103 kimberly.maynard@nwsc.k12.in.us 3
  Bethany Livengood
5104 bethany.livengood@nwsc.k12.in.us 4
  Julie McCool 5105 julie.mccool@nwsc.k12.in.us 5
  Jennifer Priday 5106 jennifer.priday@nwsc.k12.in.us 6
Fourth Grade Melainie Hardin 5122 melainie.hardin@nwsc.k12.in.us 22
  Katelyn Smith 5123 katelyn.smith@nwsc.k12.in.us  23
  Kerrie-Ann Kucholick 5124 kerrie-ann.kucholick@nwsc.k12.in.us 24
  Emily Nelson 5125 emily.nelson@nwsc.k12.in.us 25
Fifth Grade Teena Wallace 5130 teena.wallace@nwsc.k12.in.us 30
  Ryan Ward 5131 ryan.ward@nwsc.k12.in.us 31
  Susie Gabriel 5132 susan.gabriel@nwsc.k12.in.us 32
  Amanda Russell 5133 amanda.russell@nwsc.k12.in.us 33
Sixth Grade Terry Moore 5134 terry.moore@nwsc.k12.in.us 34
  Ashley Stites
5135 ashley.stites@nwsc.k12.in.us 35
  Derek Alexander
5136 derek.alexander@nwsc.k12.in.us 36
  Jan Koloszar 5137 jan.koloszar@nwsc.k12.in.us 37
Special Education Amy Miller 5129 amy.m.miller@nwsc.k12.in.us 29
  Emma Albert
5108 emma.albert@nwsc.k12.in.us 8
  Vicky Hart 5101 vicky.hart@nwsc.k12.in.us 1
  Melissa McBee/Michele Rush 5208 melissa.mcbee@nwsc.k12.in.us  michele.rush@nwsc.k12.in.us   
Music Lindsay Bollhoefer 5127 lindsay.bollhoefer@nwsc.k12.in.us 27
Art Myndie.Everling 5109 myndie.everling@nwsc.k12.in.us  9
Physical Education Nancy Mumaw 5206 nancy.mumaw@nwsc.k12.in.us Field House
Library Wendy Tilden 5060 wendy.tilden@nwsc.k12.in.us Library
Guidance Kelsey Schueler 5015 kelsey.schueler@nwsc.k12.in.us  
Nurse Janelle Robinson 5011 janelle.robinson@nwsc.k12.in.us  
Secretary Sue Bour 5000 sue.bour@nwsc.k12.in.us  
Secretary Heather Dubbels 5001 heather.dubbels@nwsc.k12.in.us  
Assistant Principal Jim Gish 5014 james.gish@nwsc.k12.in.us  
Principal Ron Owings 5012 ronald.owings@nwsc.k12.in.us  

Print Email

Summer eReading

myON FREE eBooks available for elementary and middle school students all summer! Over 4000 titles! Check it out!

Skyward

Click here to proceed to: